Today is my brother Will's tenth birthday! So, in honor of Will, please visit his site, www.bordemkillers.weebly.com !!! (of course its not as good as this site, but he worked hard on it, so try it out!!!!!! Thanks!!
PS If you were wondering we got him a new ripstick air, a splash ball, a video camera, and new clubs.
11/23/2011 05:42:57 am

I will definitely check out your brother's website, and I really like this one, especially the Different Alphabets page! You have a lot of cool features and I will be coming back to this website from time to time. Please check out my website at:

www.graphicmagic.weebly.com

At Graphic Magic, you can order a cool logo for your website. I can make a cool graphic that promotes your website, and you can put it at the very top of the page, where the picture of the clouds is. You can also request graphics for holidays, birthdays, and other cool stuff like that. Please check it out, and happy birthday to your brother!

Reply



Leave a Reply.